Whether you have a question about audience measurement or Vividata membership, we welcome the opportunity to connect with you.

Address: 77 Bloor Street West, Suite 1101, Toronto, M5S 1M2

Telephone: (416) 961-3205, or toll free, 1-800-762-0899

General email: Info@Vividata.ca

 
Our Team
 

Pat A. Pellegrini, Ph.D.

President & CEO


pat@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 309

Olga - Final

Olga Vlahos

Office Manager/Executive Assistant


olga@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 310

Donald Williams

Donald Williams

VP, Research Director


donald@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 300

Jenny - Final

Jenny Drasko

VP, Survey Operations


jenny@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 311

Stefanie - Final

Stefanie Commisso

Research Analyst


stefanie@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 312

Dustin Harper

Data Scientist


dustin@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 313

Tosha Kirk

Vice President, Client Services


tosha@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 305

Rahul - Final

Rahul Sethi

Senior Manager, Insights


rahul@vividata.ca
(416) 961-3205 ext. 306

Isabelle Michaud

Isabelle Michaud

Quebec Representative


isabelle@vividata.ca
(450) 550-1144